Distill_ Week 3

Distill

What has been important to you? Family, myself.. Society and religion

Who is on this journey with you? My family and the people I love

What are you doing that follows your passion? I’m studying looking for better job, trying to develop my skills, taking care of myself and the people I love

What are you working towards? First of all graduate from college,  find good job to be more stable in my life.. also I’m thinking to open my own business in future.

Where are you going next? God only knows.., but for this moment I’m aiming to be more stable and focusing on my study and looking for a good job to develop my skills..

Validate

Look at your responses, do you see your values, passions and purpose show in your answers?

Caring, taking responsibility, learning, Dependable

Commitment & Patient

Leave a Reply

